Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat and Song Session

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:15 PMFacebook Live

2. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:15 PMFacebook Live

3. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:15 PMFacebook Live

4. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:15 PMFacebook Live

5. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

11:30 AM - 12:15 PMFacebook Live
Past Sessions
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Facebook Live
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Facebook Live
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 16 2021 4 Iyar 5781