Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

2. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

3. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

4. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

5. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

6. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

7. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom

Join by clicking this link.

Or, for audio only, dial 1 (312) 626-6799 or 1 (646) 558-8656 and enter the Meeting ID:  926 0118 9813

You can also watch the Livestream on our website.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 23 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781