Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

2. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

3. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

4. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

5. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom

Join by clicking this link.

Or, for audio only, dial 1 (312) 626-6799 or 1 (646) 558-8656 and enter the Meeting ID:  926 0118 9813

You can also watch the Livestream on our website.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781