Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Services

Past Sessions
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

You can watch on Facebook Liveour Livestream, and now on YouTube! Make sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notifications.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781