Sign In Forgot Password

Parenthood Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

2. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom

Parenthood is a group of parents dedicated to the Beth El Early Learning Center. Parenthood's motto is: Talk-Join-Connect-Create a Legacy. Parenthood hopes that all Beth El Early Learning Center parents and grandparents will become involved.

7:30 PM Schmooze time and 8:00-9:30 PM Meeting

Can't attend? Call in or Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 28 2020 12 Kislev 5781