Sign In Forgot Password

Music Session with Cantor Michelle

Past Sessions
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom

 Look for the Zoom link in the Beth El Early Learning Center weekly Sunday email.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781