Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Through Movement

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 16 2021 4 Iyar 5781