Sign In Forgot Password

Confirmation Class for 10th Grade, Taught by Rabbi Dan Levin and Heather Erez

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom

Confirmation curriculum led by Rabbi Dan Levin and Heather Erez 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 9 2021 5 Tevet 5782