Sign In Forgot Password

Beth El Story Time

Past Sessions
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM - Facebook Live

Every Thursday and Sunday at 7:00 pm! Join us on Facebook Live for a bedtime story read to you by a member of our clergy, Religious School, or Early Learning Center team!

Click here to watch on Facebook Live

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781