Sign In Forgot Password

Beth El Circles: Runners Circle Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

2. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

3. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

4. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

5. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

6. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

7. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781 - 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781 - 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Whether you live in the Isles, Lakes, Springs or Trails, you can be part of the Canyon Connection to get to know other Temple Beth El families. Share a virtual happy hour, or perhaps join a bring your own picnic at a park or maybe even find someone to carpool with to the Temple when things get back to normal.

Join the Canyon Connection Circle to be a part of this meeting. The meeting information will be sent to members of the Canyon Connection Circle. 

Temple Beth El Members can sign up to be part of a Circle  here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 10 2021 28 Iyar 5781